Alive

Notabilia

noh-tuh-bil-ee-uh| plural noun

matters, events, or items worthy of note.

  This blog is about the trials of a teenage black girl. I will try to write once about controvertible topics once a week, a “Word of the day” (everyday) and add a Daily Dose of Morgen… well daily. Please know that I am only human so I will vent about things from a view that you may not appreciate, but I am entitled to my opinion so boohoo get over yourself and try to see where I am coming from. Never less, please comment about what you think and I will put it into considerations. You know what? Just comment in general. About what you think, how you are feeling, how you day has been going, what lead you to this blog, anything! Comment! Comment! Comment! I have never had a blog before so hopefully this will be fun and exciting as you walk through the mind of a bored teenage girl. 

                                                              ~Morgen 

Leave a Reply

